A Meme

I’ve been tagged by that lovable hunter over at Dechion’s Place… The meme, originally started by One Among Many simply asks:

Go back to your first few posts. Who was the first person to EVER comment on your blog? Call them out, link that post and thank them! Then tag a few folks to see who they call out.

Well….. 

Dechion Commented first, followed by Asara, and Larisa all on my post… An Introduction, of Sorts.

They all wished me good luck and welcomed me to the blogosphere! I started out not knowing where I wanted to take this blog… and I still really don’t know, but I’m having fun anyways stumbling my way around and ranting about whatever comes in front of me. However, this blog is here to stay. Merry Christmas everyone…. oh and I don’t tag anyone… this meme has been around for a while now.

One thought on “A Meme

  1. Glad to see you’re enjoying ranting and rambling to us blog-folks! I found your blog from Dechion in the first place, but I like what I see so far! Keep up the great work 🙂 Also wanted to let you know that you’re on my ULTIMATE BLOGROLL!! *booming voice* =P

Leave a Reply

