Time For Some Gear Grinds

Pallylust has achieved 1660 healing, thanks to the help of my awesome guidie, Gahrie, who gifted me with three crafted epics. With the new gear in tow, I took on Heroic Violet Hold and cleared it with no deaths, netting me two new achievements. I then decided to take a crack at Heroic Nexus with Lady Jess to help me heal. It was late and we were being sloppy and failed to drop the arcane guy whos name escapes me at this very moment. We’ll try again today likely. Either way, its occured to me that I need to set an outline of where to go to get some gear drops. I have been randomly running regulars, and thus far, nothing has dropped that is really of any use to me. So I’ll be conducting some research soon.  You can look forward to that post. Also, I still run my alts, they haven’t been neglected, but are still in the leveling process, I’ll be making posts for my rogue and death knight soon. 

Finally, Ive been considering doing some interviews of my own guildies and their take on their respective classes and what makes WoW so enjoyable for them… so occasionally and starting soon, you’ll be seeing those here too. Sorry for the lack of anything really educational lately, I’ve been on the grind to gear up to heal runs and raids for my own guild, and with Christmas coming and final projects due soon for my college courses, Im having less time to spit out some useful information. I promise to do better soon. Please look forward to it. Happy Holidays everyone, and the new posts will be going up soon!

Andrea

One thought on “Time For Some Gear Grinds

Leave a Reply

