The Grind!

Oh man it is upon us, the last four weeks before WotLK hits us. I am franctically trying to finish up everything I wanted to get done, including leveling the hunters, leveling the warlock, topping off professions, crafting the Roflcopter for poofnstab, and grinding out repuations.

For the profession stuff, I have a few more points in fishing for Pally, I got Wife up to 338 tailoring in one shot and 80 herbing, (I DE’d all the tailored stuff btw, sold it, and made nearly 500g!). I had hoped to get the shaman started on some jewelcrafting… and I haven’t even picked professions for the hunters.

The sudden reputation grind comes about due to achievements. One of them is to achieve 40 exalted repuations…. and I have 11. It’s not a bad start really. There have recently been an influx of articles talking about repuations and the grinds… be sure you check it out.

On top of all of this, I tried to take some screen shots of my bank for you lovely readers, but they didn’t take, so I will try again. In the meantime, I’m off to get started on the long grind ahead of me…. how much do you think I can get done in this short amount of time?

Leave a Reply

