3 days, 3 hours played

Is what it took for my darling warlock duo to hit 60. There was a lot of AFK’s though, and I shall hope to do better on the next set. So what is next? Well we’re back to Hugz and Kissesz. They are all transfered over and guilded and ready to go. They will be the next project and starting at level 41, I don’t assume it will take me long. I have no idea why I am leveling all these toons so fiercely. I guess I just want to have some options so once wrath hits, I can just level away.

I’m sorry for the no post in so long, I predicted I was going to be very busy and I was. This Sunday is my 6th year wedding anniversary, but other then that, nothing going on, so hopefully future posts will be better….

 

So until next time…

Oh and if you wanna get to know me and my husband personally, you can find our family blog over at http://www.loveathome2002.blogspot.com and if you have a personal blog that you’d like added to that blogroll, let me know!

EDIT — Copy and paste the link, i have no idea why it wont click through -.-

Leave a Reply

