Vini Vidi Vici!

I haz A Bucket

I haz A Bucket

My charatcer’s move to their new server with Fimly’s, Lady Jess, and their guild Mythos is complete and successful. So naturally, I had to break in my toons to the new server. I took Husband’s Shaman, Juicepig into good old Deadmines for a run on my rogue. There was autoswinging, there was dying (for the mobs) and there was plenty of boxes to sit in. Hubby walked out with lots of shiny new upgrades for his shaman, though.

Poofnstab stealthed into SV and got her second key frag without once ever breaking her stealth. I was proud of that. Stealthing makes me nervous. It’s like I suddenly develop a twitch or something. Anyways, I was so set that it had been easy, that I went and tried to stealth Arc as well. I got all the way to the key frag guy, but couldn’t down him before a VW would kill me…. I tried three times, then did a run with Fimly’s and other guildies. Good times. Got the key frag, as did three others, too. Now, on to Old Hills

My warlock duo went from level 24 to level 29 thanks to the help of the Hubby and his priestly clears of SM. Oh man its so much fun to watch a priest pretend to be a mage. He just plowed through mobs with his holy nova. Was such a pretty sight.

So, WotLK, November 13th. Im not keen on this really. It just feels too soon. Perhaps I sound insane but it does. So… can I get the warlocks done and a second set well on their way before then? We’ll see.

One thought on “Vini Vidi Vici!

Leave a Reply

